Annual Conference  |   About ITRN  |   Contact Us


ITRN Members

There are two types of members of ITRN.

1. Committee Members: These members are representatives of academic institutions in the island of Ireland. There can be a maximum of 2 representatives from any instituition.

2. General Members: General memebreship of ITRN is available by registering to the ITRN conference.


Member institutions

Committee Member

Dublin Institute of Technology

David O'Connor

Roisin Murray

Queens University Belfast

Dr. Giuseppina Amato

Dr Salissou Moutari (Vice-chair)

Trinity College Dublin

Dr Brian Caulfield

Dr Bidisha Ghosh (Chair)

University College Dublin

Dr Aoife Ahern

Dr Enda Murphy

University of Limerick

Prof Tom Cosgrove

Ross Higgins

Royal College of Physicians of Ireland

Prof Desmond O’Neil