Annual Conference  |   About ITRN  |   Contact Us

 


General Members

Name Institution Email
Ahlam Alanbouri Technical University Dublin D15128421@mydit.ie
Richard Manton Engineers Ireland rmanton@engineersireland.ie
Nicola-Ann Stevens Queen's University Belfast nstevens01@qub.ac.uk
Salissou Moutari Queen's University Belfast s.moutari@qub.ac.uk
Margaret Ryan Royal College of Physicians of Ireland margaretryan@rcpi.ie
Basuraj Bhowmik University College Dublin basuraj.bhowmik@ucd.ie
Nadia Williams Technical University Dublin nadia@mercystreet.ie
Enda Murphy University College Dublin enda.murphy@ucd.ie
Patrick Harrington Carlow County Council pharrington@carlowcoco.ie
Ajinkya S. Mane Trinity College Dublin amane@tcd.ie
Boban Dordevic Trinity College Dublin djordjeb@tcd.ie
Patrick Naughton IT Sligo naughton.patrick@itsligo.ie
Owen Douglas University College Dublin owen.douglas@ucd.ie
Giuseppina Amato Queen's University Belfast g.amato@qub.ac.uk
Jon Paul Faulkner University College Dublin jon.faulkner@ucd.ie
John O'Flaherty Sligo County Council joflah1908@gmail.com
Conor Mulholland Engineers Ireland cmulholland77@gmail.com
Eileen O'Connell Interactions eileen@interactions.ie
Claire Rountree Interactions claire@interactions.ie
Afnan Alshkeili Technical University Dublin alshkeia@tcd.ie
Desmond O'Neill Royal College of Physicians of Ireland margaretryan@rcpi.ie
Brian McCann Institute of Technology Sligo mccann.brian@itsligo.ie
James Long Technical University Dublin james.long@tudublin.ie
Roisin Murray Technical University Dublin roisin.murray@tudiblin.ie
Conor Higgins Queen's University Belfast cohiggins983@qub.ac.uk
John O'Toole National University Galway johnotoole02@gmail.com
Badisha Ghosh Trinity College Dublin bghosh@tcd.ie
Mike Maher University College London re.wilson@bristol.ac.uk
Eddie Wilson University of Bristol m.maher@ucl.ac.uk
Myra Lydon Queen's University Belfast m.lydon@qub.ac.uk
Khaoula Morchid Aecom khaoula.morchid@aecom.com
Efstathios Polydorou Queen's University Belfast s.polydorou@qub.ac.uk
Des Robinson Queen's University Belfast des.robinson@qub.ac.uk
Maria Rooney Institute of Technology Sligo mariarooney@hotmail.com