Annual Conference  |   About ITRN  |   Contact Us

 


ITRN Committee

ITRN committee consists of two representatives of each university and/or educational institute.

Member institutions

Committee Member

 

Queens University Belfast

 

Dr. Giuseppina Amato

Lecturer

School of Natural and Built Environment - Lecturer

Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 4266

Email: g.amato@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Dr Salissou Moutari (Vice-chair)

Senior Lecturer

School of Mathematics and Physics

Centre for Statistical Science and Operational Research (CenSSOR)

Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 1920

Email:s.moutari@qub.ac.uk

 

Royal College of Physicians of Ireland

 

Prof Desmond O’Neil

Programme Director,

National Office for Traffic Medicine

Tel: +353 1 863 9788

Email: directortrafficmedicine@rcpi.ie

 

Trinity College Dublin

 

Dr Brian Caulfield

Associate Professor (Civil Struct & Env. Eng.)

Phone: 3531896 2534

Email: Brian.Caulfield@tcd.ie

 

Dr. Bidisha Ghosh (Chair)

Assistant Professor

Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering Department, Trinity College, Dublin Ireland

Ph: 00353 (0)1 8963646

Email: bghosh@tcd.ie

 

Technological University Dublin

 

David O'Connor

Assistant Head of School

TU Dublin Environment and Planning

Phone: +353-1-402-3803

Email: david.oconnor@dit.ie

 

Roisin Murray

Head of Transport / Assistant Head

School of Transport Engineering, Environment and Planning at TUD

Phone: +353-1-402- 4068

Email: roisin.murray@dit.ie

 

University College Dublin

 

Prof. Aoife Ahern

College Principal, Dean Of Engineering

College of Engineering and Architecture Administration Office

Phone: 01 716 1829

Email: aoife.ahern@ucd.ie

 

Prof. Enda Murphy

School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy

Phone: 01 716 2810

Email: enda.murphy@ucd.ie

 

University of Limerick

 

Prof Tom Cosgrove

Chair in Civil Engineering

Phone: +353-(0)61-234832

Email: Tom.Cosgrove@ul.ie

 

Ross Higgins

Lecturer

Department of Civil Engineering & Materials Science

Phone: +353 (0) 61 234732

E-mail: ross.higgins@ul.ie