Annual Conference  |   About ITRN  |   Contact Us


ITRN Committee

ITRN committee consists of two representatives of each university and/or educational institute.

Member institutions

Committee Member

Dublin Institute of Technology

David O'Connor

Roisin Murray

Queens University Belfast

Dr. Giuseppina Amato

Dr Salissou Moutari (Vice-chair)

Trinity College Dublin

Dr Brian Caulfield

Dr Bidisha Ghosh (Chair)

University College Dublin

Dr Aoife Ahern

Dr Enda Murphy

University of Limerick

Prof Tom Cosgrove

Ross Higgins

Royal College of Physicians of Ireland

Prof Desmond O’Neil